childhood_dream_by_thesong-d354kdbJust sitting at the window in a sunny day, it’s warm, it’s almost hot. The trees are dancing in the wind, there’s music playing, and the sunshine from my window is talking through euphoria.  Beautifull nature! the blue and the infinity of the sky… I look up and I can feel the sea … I almost hear the dolphins, hear the waves, feel the breeze. And then… I close my eyes to feel it deep inside. But the music is to loud so I open my eyes and all I can see now are the bars from my window.

Leave a Reply

